Skip to main content

Balance transfer to another account

When canceling the purchase/sale of an item, the balance from the account with a 30-day ban on trading is temporarily transferred to another account of your choice, where there is no ban on trading.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.